Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Invitation to Digital Business & Data Science Webinar

April 8 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

At the University of Europe for Applied Sciences, we prepare our students for the increasingly competitive job market. We excel at doing this by introducing new edge-cutting programs by our professors who are leaders in the industry.

We would like to invite you to our up-coming webinar on Bachelors and Masters in Digital Business & Date Sciences with Prof. Iris Lorscheid.

Webinar Details:
Date: April 8th, 2021
Time: 9am CET (10am KSA, 11am UAE & 12pm PKT)

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu